+46 (0)8 771 40 20 info@scenprodukter.se

Kontakta oss

Personal

PERSONAL

Jan Eriksson

Jan Eriksson

Försäljning | Projektering

Telefon: 070-719 29 93
e-mail: jan.eriksson@scenprodukter.se 

Thomas Dahlgren

Thomas Dahlgren

Tillverkning | Montering

Telefon: 08-771 40 20
e-mail: thomas@scenprodukter.se

Tage Vikberg

Tage Vikberg

Försäljning | Projektering

Telefon: 0708-941932
e-mail: tage.vikberg@scenprodukter.se

Christina Palm

Christina Palm

Ekonomi

Telefon: 031-79 79 562
e-mail: christina@rvb.se
Christian Vikberg

Christian Vikberg

Tillverkning | Montering

Telefon: 08-771 40 20
e-mail: christian@scenprodukter.se

Robin Lundström

Robin Lundström

Marknadsansvarig

Direkt: 011-300 48 40
Mobil: 0724 01 22 14
e-mail: robin@asosweden.se
   

Flygfältsgatan 2B, 128 30 Skarpnäck

Telefon: +46 (0)8 771 40 20 
Epost: info@scenprodukter.se
Faktura: invoice@scenprodukter.se